Contacts

Alberta Minor Roller Hockey Association Executive

Position
Name
Email
President Ted Zylstra ted.zylstra@amrha.com
Vice-President Jay Parr-Pearson jay.parr-pearson@amrha.com
Vice-President Finance Melissa Field melissa.field@amrha.com
Vice-President Administration Celeste Nicholson celeste.nicholson@amrha.com
Referee-in-Chief Dave Button dave.button@amrha.com
General Email   info@amrha.com

AMRHA Member Leagues and Representatives

Association
Representative
Email
Edmonton Inline Barry Irish edm.inline@gmail.com
Calgary Roller Hockey Nick Parkyn calgaryrollerhockey@telus.net
MountainView Inline Ksan Fawns didsbury.inline@gmail.com
Beaumont Inline Ty Gard beaumont.inline@gmail.com
Wetaskiwin Inline Garry Bushnell bushy@telus.net
Red Deer Roller Hockey Darcy Hoffus info@reddeerrollerhockey.com
Roller Hockey Lethbridge Dave Sehn info@rollerhockeylethbridge.ca
Grande Prairie Vacant
Strathcona Roller Hockey Jay Parr-Pearson dragonsrhc@gmail.com

Committees

HIGH PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE
Team AB- Administration Sonja Malaniuk teamalberta@amrha.com
Team AB- Director Aaron Leisman aaron.leisman@amrha.com
Team AB- Overage Program Bennett Allen bennett.allen@amrha.com
AMRHA Liason Ted Zylstra
ted.zylstra@amrha.com

 

PROVINCIAL POWER RANKING COMMITTEE
Provincial Ranking Coordinator  Bennett Allen bennett.allen@amrha.com

 

MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE
Social Media Coordinator Jay Parr Pearson jay.parr-pearson@amrha.com
Newsletter Editor Teresa Kiyawasew
Website Ted Zylstra ted.zylstra@amrha.com
Communications 

 

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Player Development Cole Sieben cole.sieben@amrha.com
Director of Player Scouting Ewen MacPherson scouting.amrha@gmail.com
Director of Player Scouting Cole Sonstelie scouting.amrha@gmail.com
Coaching Resources Cole Sieben cole.sieben@amrha.com

MAILING ADDRESS

Alberta Minor Roller Hockey Association
PO Box 67006 Meadowlark Park
Edmonton, AB
T5R 5Y3

Partners

Roller Hockey Canada Canada Inline IDS Hockey Statewars`
œ